NOTICE OF POLL

North Devon District Council

Election of a County Councillor for

South Molton

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a County Councillor for South Molton will be held on Thursday 1 May 2025, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of County Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)		Signatories Seconder(++)
HENDERSON Paul John	(address in North Devon)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Elizabeth P Bulled (+)	Vanessa Burnham (++)
HINCHLIFFE Steven William	56 South Street, South Molton, North Devon, EX36 4AG	Labour Party	Paul W Williams (+)	Paul A Colosimo (++)
HOPLEY Richard Leonard Alan	(address in Mid Devon)	Reform UK	Donald A Tranter (+)	Ana Liza O Tranter (++)
SAUNDERS Gill	(address in North Devon)	Green Party Candidate	Colin P Saunders (+)	Rosemary J Broom (++)
WORDEN David John	16 Raleigh Close, South Molton, Devon, EX36 4DS	Liberal Democrats	Peter J Bishop (+)	Jacqueline H Footman (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
South Molton Methodist Church, North Street, South Molton	84	AW -1 to AW -165
South Molton Methodist Church, North Street, South Molton	84	DX -1 to DX -1479
Parish Hall, Spire Lake Close, Bishop's Nympton	85	AX -1 to AX -785
The Village Hall, Brayford, Barnstaple	86	BG -1 to BG -351
The County Primary School, East Anstey, Tiverton	87	BR-1/1 to BR-235
East and West Buckland Village Hall, West Buckland,	88	BS -1 to BS -77
Barnstaple		
East and West Buckland Village Hall, West Buckland,	88	BT -1 to BT -244
Barnstaple		
East Worlington Parish Hall, East Worlington, Crediton	89	BV -1 to BV -191
Village Hall, Filleigh, Barnstaple	90	BW -1 to BW -223
Village Hall, George Nympton, South Molton	91	CG -1 to CG -141
Village Hall, George Nympton, South Molton	91	DQ-1 to DQ-32
Village Hall, Knowstone, South Molton	92	CZ -1 to CZ -212
Oxham Hall, Oxham Cross, Mariansleigh	93	DG-1 to DG-153
Oxham Hall, Oxham Cross, Mariansleigh	93	DJ-1 to DJ-145
Parish Hall, Molland, South Molton	94	DK-1 to DK-154

Thursday 10 April 2025

Ken Miles

Parish Hall, Molland, South Molton		EF -1 to EF -55
Victory Memorial Hall, Fore Street, North Molton		DN-1 to DN-914
Rackenford Village Shop &, Post Office, Rackenford		DR-1 to DR-41
Rackenford Village Shop &, Post Office, Rackenford		DS-1 to DS-298
Village Hall, Romansleigh, South Molton	97	DT-1 to DT-91
The Village Hall, Rose Ash, South Molton	98	DU-1 to DU-270
South Molton Methodist Church, North Street, South Molton	99	DX -1480 to DX -2617
Amory House, 125 East Street, South Molton	100	DY -1 to DY -1134
Amory House, 125 East Street, South Molton	101	DY -1135 to DY -2254
Anstey Community Hall, Yeo Mill, West Anstey	102	EG -1 to EG -166
Parish Hall, North Street, Witheridge	103	EJ -1 to EJ -1274

Thursday 10 April 2025 Ken Miles

Printed and published by the Deputy Returning Officer, Lynton House, Commercial Road, Barnstaple, Devon, EX31 1DG